toolbox

Check-in [750ac9bfab]
Login

Many hyperlinks are disabled.
Use anonymous login to enable hyperlinks.

Overview
Comment:radio: remove duplicate radios
Downloads: Tarball | ZIP archive | SQL archive
Timelines: family | ancestors | descendants | both | trunk
Files: files | file ages | folders
SHA3-256:750ac9bfab42de88591a1af5ad00f26fd928360789ba89037fc9afd1e4ac4240
User & Date: jef 2019-04-01 20:14:41
Context
2019-04-11
10:45
rss: avoid open db in parent process while refresshing feeds in child workers check-in: 348331d2a4 user: jef tags: trunk
2019-04-01
20:14
radio: remove duplicate radios check-in: 750ac9bfab user: jef tags: trunk
2019-03-23
11:38
rss: feeds_refresh() reduce db usage check-in: 96a9e17c2e user: jef tags: trunk
Changes
Hide Diffs Unified Diffs Ignore Whitespace Patch

Changes to src/radio/radio.c.

50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
..
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
	{"Chérie FM Acoustic", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30269/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Ballads", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30297/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Frenchy", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30213/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM No Repeat", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30295/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Pop", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30227/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Voix", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30317/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Zen", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30203/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Couleur 3", "http://stream.srg-ssr.ch/m/couleur3/mp3_128"},
	{"Energy 80s", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energy80s-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy 90s", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energy90s-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Dance", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energydance-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Girl", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energygirl-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Hot", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energyhot-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Love", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energylove-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Rock", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energyrock-high.mp3"},
................................................................................
	{"NRJ Dance", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30013/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ French", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30037/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Hits", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30043/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Léman", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/audio1/ch/50001/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Nouveautés", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30023/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Pop", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30053/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"One FM", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net/onefm-high.mp3"},
	{"Option Musique", "http://stream.srg-ssr.ch/m/option-musique/mp3_128"},
	{"Oui FM", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net/ouifm-high.mp3"},
	{"Radio Classique", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/radioclassique-high.mp3"},
	{"Radio Grésivaudan", "http://live.francra.org:8000/Radio-Gresivaudan"},
	{"Radio Meuh", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.ch/radiomeuh-128.mp3"},
	{"Radio Nova", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net/radionova-high.mp3"},
	{"Radio Paradise", "http://stream-uk1.radioparadise.com/aac-128"},
	{"RFI Monde", "http://live02.rfi.fr/rfimonde-64.mp3"},







<







 







<







50
51
52
53
54
55
56

57
58
59
60
61
62
63
..
81
82
83
84
85
86
87

88
89
90
91
92
93
94
	{"Chérie FM Acoustic", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30269/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Ballads", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30297/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Frenchy", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30213/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM No Repeat", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30295/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Pop", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30227/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Voix", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30317/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"Chérie FM Zen", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30203/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},

	{"Energy 80s", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energy80s-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy 90s", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energy90s-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Dance", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energydance-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Girl", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energygirl-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Hot", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energyhot-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Love", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energylove-high.mp3"},
	{"Energy Rock", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/energyrock-high.mp3"},
................................................................................
	{"NRJ Dance", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30013/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ French", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30037/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Hits", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30043/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Léman", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/audio1/ch/50001/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Nouveautés", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30023/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"NRJ Pop", "http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/adwz1/fr/30053/mp3_128.mp3?origine=fluxradios"},
	{"One FM", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net/onefm-high.mp3"},

	{"Oui FM", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net/ouifm-high.mp3"},
	{"Radio Classique", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/radioclassique-high.mp3"},
	{"Radio Grésivaudan", "http://live.francra.org:8000/Radio-Gresivaudan"},
	{"Radio Meuh", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.ch/radiomeuh-128.mp3"},
	{"Radio Nova", "http://broadcast.infomaniak.net/radionova-high.mp3"},
	{"Radio Paradise", "http://stream-uk1.radioparadise.com/aac-128"},
	{"RFI Monde", "http://live02.rfi.fr/rfimonde-64.mp3"},